Latest Products http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 18:09:37 +0530 en-us http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in Golden Round Kettle Oil Expeller http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-round-kettle-oil-expeller.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-round-kettle-oil-expeller.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Wide distribution network, exceptional connectivity, reliable transportation facilities are some of the attributes that help us in delivering the goods on time. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. Golden Long Kettle Oil Expeller http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-long-kettle-oil-expeller.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-long-kettle-oil-expeller.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. Clients can stay rest assured for undamaged delivery of the products as we strictly use only quality packaging material. Thus, we make sure that the products are 100% safe from the destructing factors. New Model Oil Expeller http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/new-model-oil-expeller.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/new-model-oil-expeller.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Filter Press http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/filter-press.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/filter-press.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We frequently keep a check on the storage space to ensure that it is well-maintained by the experts. We have installed the latest machines and leading technologies to save products from spoiling. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product.   Note : The filleting capacity varies with the Viscosity of the oil & liquids and with the amount of sediment contained therein . Oil Expeller Pump http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/oil-expeller-pump.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/oil-expeller-pump.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of the finest grade raw material that reflects in the finished products. Also, we make sure that it is procured from the trusted places only. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Screw Conveyor http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a one-stop destination and the perfect place for purchasing excellence assured Screw Conveyor. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Neutralizer Refinery Tank http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/neutralizer-refinery-tank.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/neutralizer-refinery-tank.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are counted among the reliable names in the industry, we are involved in carrying out a secured payment processing method. We undertake both online and offline methods for the convenience of the clients. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Oil Refinery Tank, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Double Chamber Oil Expeller http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/double-chamber-oil-expeller.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/double-chamber-oil-expeller.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Ludhiana(India). To make our transactions secure, we allow our clients to make payment through both offline and online mediums. Oil Expeller Spare Parts http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/oil-expeller-spare-parts.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/oil-expeller-spare-parts.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name offering quality-centralized array of products that are the perfect outcome of premium raw material and modern work methods. Also, we source the material from the reliable places only. We have hired a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge of packaging. They make use of premium packaging material so as to make damage free deliveries. Golden Latest Oil Expeller http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-latest-oil-expeller.htm http://www.goldenexpeller.co.in/golden-latest-oil-expeller.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain quality-grade Golden Latest Oil Expeller from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing.   Details : Less Power Consumption Noise Free Functioning Smooth Operating Less Maintainance Cost Attractive Look.